a quick update and a cat picture

Hey there! I’m taking care of some last-minute edits on the current work in progress, so that I can submit it to a contest on Monday. The task is requiring the majority of the mental energy I have at my disposal, so blogging isn’t too high on the priority list this week.

The edit is going pretty well. I haven’t found many mistakes. I’ve fixed some style issues, redundancies and the like. If I had my way, I’d keep it for a few more weeks, but I don’t have more weeks, and hence, I move forward with what I have.

I’ll probably be around more next week. Until then, please enjoy this picture of Max in which his feet look tiny. He is a very serious man. The picture is a little dark because I have to photograph him without the flash or he closes his eyes.

Moo baby

2 comments on “a quick update and a cat picture

Leave a Reply

