book shenanigans both written and recorded

flying books

I go through long spans of time during which nothing really seems to move. I feel like I’m just spinning my wheels, hoping to gain some traction. Then, all of a sudden, rapid fire events occur. This week is leaning toward rapid fire.

I have a review/interview about Pestilence Rising at over at Holly U’s blog, Part of that World.

Here is the link to that.

Another review at Hello-BookLover.tumblr.com

Also, I am equally excited to announce that an audiobook for What the Dead Fear is out. An audiobook! It was narrated by the talented Holly Jackson and is available AT THIS LINK.

I think that’s all for now. I have another announcement for an event in October, but I think I’ll hold off on that for now. No need to tack that business into this business.

Leave a Reply

