a free book and a related shenanigan

Hello there, people out in blogland! I’ve been neglecting the blog, I know. This has been an extremely busy time for me with the nauseatingly long commute and the various activities the children have.

Plus, the rewrite I’m working on is very intense. I probably just should’ve scratched the whole thing and started over. Unfortunately, I’m not ready to let the original go. I like too much of it for that. It’s like being in love with a total a-hole.

I just wanted to pop on to announce that Pestilence Rising is now free on Smashwords. It is available for download in various ebook formats, and should be free in other e-bookstores soon.

LINK TO PESTILENCE RISING ON SMASHWORDS

The print version is now available here:

PESTILENCE RISING ON AMAZON

Pestilence Rising png cover

It is not free.

Leave a Reply

