Mo Chapters on Wattpad

Two new chapters of The Blood of Guardians are up in Wattpad! I also found a completely butchered spelling of “camaraderie” in the first chapter, so that’s fixed now. Apparently that was a word that I could not spell, but I can now. YAY!  😀

Oh, if you haven’t read the first story, What the Dead Fear is on there too. Here’s a link. The second one will probably make more sense if you read the first things first.

In other very quick news, I’m writing a new thing!!! I haven’t written anything that wasn’t a rewrite in over a year, so I’m really excited. It’s the last AnnaBeth book, so if you’ve been waiting for that, I am officially working on it. I noticed the other day that the previous installment of the trilogy came out 4 years ago. 4 years!!! I did NOT mean to wait this long to finish it! I’m about 10,000 words in.

 

Leave a Reply

