Love and the Dark

Hey there, cats and kittens! Guess what. It’s new book time! That’s right after several delays due to me, the thing is done; the thing is available. And it’s free, unless you have some extreme attachment to Amazon. It’s 99 cents there.

Sooo, it’s a sort-of romance inspired by the relationship between Alfred Hitchcock and Tippi Hedren, only my actress is into her director. I say it’s sort of a romance because there’s other stuff going on. People are getting murdered. The mafia is running around being charming, and there are the Hollywood people, some of them being equally charming. I liked this one a lot, and I think it shows.

It’s only available in ebook form at the moment. I’ll get the print edition out later this year when I try to get all of that biz cleaned up. I’ve got some old editions that need to go.

Anyway, stop reading this, and go read the book. It’s free (except for on amazon). If you like it, I hope you’ll leave a review because those are important to us wordslingers.

 

dark cover 1

 

Amazon

Barnes and Noble, Nook

Kobo

Scribd

Inktera

Leave a Reply

