Show on the Road

Autumn must officially be upon us. I was sitting in my car and a dead leaf blew in and smacked me directly in the face. Thank you, Fall. Nice to see you again.

I can’t seem to get the word party started lately. I keep trying to write but I pull up the word document, and I get all like ugh, no! And then I find something else to work on.

I could try and force the words, but when I do that, I get impatient. An impatient writer usually isn’t a good writer.

I probably shouldn’t be writing at the moment anyway. I have a hundred other things going on. One of those things is an author fair I plan to attend next weekend. It’s my first one. 

I’ll post pictures once I have them. Below is the info if you’d like to come and see me sit shyly at a table, trying to sell copies of Love and the Dark. I will have some books with small font and off-center text on the binding. Only ten of those will ever exist because I’m already in the process of fixing it. Limited edition!

fayetteville-library

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

