Free for the Moment

Hi! I thought I’d pop on to share a thing. I was in the process of inputting book information somewhere and I saw that Love & the Dark is currently in the top 100 in one of its categories. Hooray!

sale rank.jpg

Here’s the link if you haven’t read it yet. 

I’m thinking about putting a price on it if Amazon will let me do so after the fact. Part of me regrets offering it for free in the first place. I did it to attract new readers, but I don’t think a free book offers the same level of exposure it used to. Now it just kind of feels like a waste when I could be advertising it and possibly making some money.

We’ll see. In the meantime, you might want to snatch it up if you haven’t done so already.

Leave a Reply

