Toy Collection 3: Christmas/Dark Crystal Edition

Hey-o! Christmas was a good time. I wish I had more time off for the holiday, but that’s the breaks, I guess. I did get some cool stuff for Christmas, including a couple of new additions to the collection.

I’ve loved The Dark Crystal since I was a kid, so I was quite pleased to get these. On the left, we have Ursol the Chanter, and on the right is Aughra! Aughra is the best. She was one of my favorite characters in the movie. Grouchy characters always have the best lines.

I also got the new Dark Crystal book: Shadows of the Dark Crystal # 1. I’ve read a couple of chapters, and I really like it so far.

dark crystal.jpg

It was a very Dark Crystal Christmas.  🙂

Leave a Reply

