Whacking Moles

Hey! Just thought I’d pop on for a moment and offer up an update. I do have a new book out, the eBook version anyway. Link! I’m still engaged in battle with a few last-minute details on the print versions, which is killing me inside. I wanted to be done with this thing, but stuff keeps popping up like some hellish whack-a-mole game. Whack one mole, oh look! Yet another mole. Apparently, I have an overabundance of moles.

I have never had the problems I’m having with this book. It’s really weird and distressing, and if every book fought me this hard, I would probably never publish any of my work.

Official foofaraw shall commence once the paperback version is out. I didn’t want to dive too far into promotion without that at least being available.

I’m going to go work now. I hope to one day be free of this thing. Until then, please enjoy this photo of sleepy Sneaker.

img_20170303_201751694

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

